The quotes of Seth and Sandy

Satt nyss och skrev ett fyndigt inlägg med en massa
citat från Seth Cohen i The O.C.
Men tyvärr lyckades jag trycka bort det... Suck!
Så nu får det bli några enstaka kommentarer
från de avsnitt som jag & Sofie hunnit se.
Flashbacks!

Seth: You remember the meatloaf incident of '98?
Kirsten Cohen: That was brisket.
Seth: That's my point exactly.


Ryan
: playing video games with Sandy Just don't touch any of the buttons, follow me through the forest, and maybe we'll both make it out of here alive.
later in the game
Ryan: You just stabbed me again.
Sandy: Oh, sorry.


Sandy
: You don't feel warm.
Seth: Really? Do I feel cold and clammy?
Ryan: Maybe you have the Summer flu.
Seth: Yeah, it's November, but it's possible.
Ryan: Maybe you need some Anna-biotics...


Sandy
: Well. I should be off. Gotta find the next kid to jeapordize the community. Maybe a black kid. Or an Asian kid.

Seth: How was the mall?
Ryan: Weird.
Seth: Ah, yes. You've really painted a picture for me.


Seth
: I'm claustrophobic.
Ryan: Seth this place is huge. It has a kitchen and a bathroom.
Seth: Sh. Ryan, do not use up all the oxygen.
Ryan: You want a sandwich, a shower, we got all that here.
Seth: Ha ha ha. We're gonna die and I'm the good one.
Ryan: I sleep here every night. Three of the walls are made of windows.
Seth: Yes, which are now covered with naked dudes. We're trapped like rats.
Ryan: Yeah. Rats in an enormous pool house, by the way. Your aunt's really cool.
Seth: Yeh I know, she's be a bit unpredictable sometimes. My shirt's strangling me.
Ryan: Great, my girlfriend's kissing some guy. I'm stuck here with a lunatic.


Seth
: to a singing Luke Hey man, you know who sings this song?
Luke: Rooney!
Seth: Yeah. And it should stay that way.


Sandy
: And you're going to yogalates.
Kirsten: You just like saying that.
Sandy: Yogalates? Yeah, I kinda do. To Ryan Yogalates?
Ryan: Yogalates.

(Här var vi tvungna att spola tillbaka! Så Jävla kul!)
 
Sandy: He makes Ryan look funny.
Seth: He makes Marissa look funny.


Seth
to ryan: I was like a fish... flopping around on dryland, Ryan... I was Nemo and i just wanted to go home

Jenny är på intågande och jag slingrar vidare!


Kommentarer

Din tanke här, tack!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Tanke:

Trackback