The quotes of Seth and Sandy

So far...
Lite av säsong 1 & 2
av det jag sett.

Luke: Hey, Cohen, get up.
Seth: It's my precious, you can't have it

Seth: So what's the GPRA?
Ryan: I have no idea what you just said.
Seth: Game plan, Ryan Atwood.
Ryan: You're just using initials now?
Seth: Yeah. They save time.
Ryan: Well, not if you have friends that don't.
Seth: GP.
Ryan: Game Plan?
Seth: Good Point.

Kirsten to Theresa: I have some concealer upstairs you can use. Works miracles.
Sandy: She's right. You should see her without it. Horrible.

Sandy: Okay, honey, I don't want to alarm you, but there's a giant Julie Cooper on the table.

Summer reading: "1996 All School Hide-and-Seek Champion."
Seth: I do believe Joel Gordon is still looking for me.

Summer You're such a dandy, Cohen.
Seth offended: You're such a dandy!

Seth: I just love pudding. It's so fun to say. Pudding. Pudding. Puuuudding


Seth
: I have a mop, Ryan!
Ryan: You got a mop, Bro!


Seth
: So, if you'll excuse me, I'm off to the urinals! walks off whistling as Ryan stands there stoically until Seth wanders back the other way
Seth: I don't know where they are.


Sandy
: Keep shucking, Seth! I want dinner ready by the time your mother gets home.
Seth: menacing his father with corn Hey! Maybe I don't feel like shucking these... Okay, maybe you should go and shuck 'em yourself, old man!
long pause then suddenly Sandy and Ryan laugh
Ryan: That's good.
Sandy: You had me shaking in my boots.
Seth: I'm so screwed. Bruce Banner gets mad he turns into the hulk. I get mad I turn into like a 75 year old yenta... named Silvia.

Sandy: What's going on? trash cans crash. You guys are okay? Seth?
Seth: Shh! We're being stealth! tries to roll across the front of the car. And fails.


Kommentarer

Din tanke här, tack!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Tanke:

Trackback